Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Research Development Unit: Meet the Team

Research Support for Caboolture and Kilcoy Hospitals and Woodford Corrections Health

About the team

A/Professor Christopher Carty | Research Director

Tel. 07 5316 3913 | Christopher.Carty@health.qld.gov.au


Dr Kelsey Pateman | Research Coordinator

Tel. 07 5316 3917 | Kelsey.Pateman@health.qld.gov.au


Dr Louise Purtell | Sr Research Fellow

Tel. 07 5316 3960 | Louise.Purtell@health.qld.gov.au


Dr Thuy Frakking | Research Coordinator - WCF

Tel. 07 5316 3914 | Thuy.Frakking@health.qld.gov.au


Stacey Watts | Research Coordinator - Emergency

Tel. 07 5316 5345 | Stacey.Watts@health.qld.gov.au


Julia Affleck | Research Officer

Tel. 07 5316 3918 | Julia.Affleck@health.qld.gov.au


Kylie Annetts | Research Officer

Tel. 07 5316 3921 | Kylie.Annetts@health.qld.gov.au


Dr Alison Craswell | Visiting Nursing Research Fellow (USC)

Tel. 07 5456 3453 | Alison.Craswell@health.qld.gov.au